NCNS Artists at Shenkman Arts Center – April 2015

19 NCNS sculptors have opportunity to present their work to the public at the Display Case Main Floor at the Shenkman Arts Center during month of April 2015.
                                                                                   List of NCNS artist who participated:

Patrick Imai                                                 untitled 2
Lydia Tambay
Uwe Foehring
Adrian Garcia
Edna Lemyre
Sheree Bradford-Lea
Sandra Marshall
Ljiljana Stojanovic
Jim Lawrence
Gordon Wright
Angela VerLaeckt-Clark
Kathy Bergquist
                                                                                 Alenka Paquet                 untitled
                                                                            Sidney K Treml
                                                                       Rosemary Breault-Landry
                                                              Rocky Bivens
                                                  Hengameh Kamal Rad
                                         Cairn Cunnane
                                 Eiko Emori
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s